Life learning level 2

Time flies. Suddenly it is December and so 2021 nearly ends. I cannot believe how unpredictable this year is. One of my achievements is that I was accepted in Program Guru Penggerak. I can say I was well prepared about this selection because I have done a research before I followed it. I practiced doing Math with my sister and I read several articles and watched some videos about the selection.

But it turned out that it was not easy process. I realize now that along this year, I have one enemy, that is me, myself. When I grew up I was used to beat my inner self, to defeat my ego, and to ignore my feelings. However, when I got the opportunity I became so uncontrolled and childish. I miss my old version of me.

Anyway, life must go on. Whatever happens in our life, it is agreed, it is approved by God. Our job is to find out what God wants by giving this kind of situation or condition. God also has a blue print. And our mission in life is in that blue print. Finding our mission in life is about getting the learning lesson of every happenings in our life and be a better person each and every day. And following this program, I feel like this is some kind of life learning level 2 for me.

Leave a comment