antagonist

Wednesday, December, 2012

Never have I felt such an antagonist feeling. It’s not good to keep emotion actually. You have to express it. I’m still wondering how to express my anger in a finest way so that no one will be hurt.

Honestly I haven’t met such a ‘unique’ person with whom I felt so deeply annoyed. She successfully ruined my day and my spirit. I hope someday she will realize that not everyone could accept the way she criticized others, by gathering a few people to listen to your weakness.

But after all, it has ended. What I really want to do now is to look at the way she does it. It’s to please myself, to examine her, whether she really does it ‘perfectly’ despite the very much complaints that I have ever heard from her.
Sorry to say, but it’s true.

Leave a Reply

